Jonas Blue releases his debut album ‘Blue’

Multi-platinum hitmaker Jonas Blue
releases his debut album ‘Blue’ - OUT NOW

Includes five smash hit singles plus latest track ‘Polaroid’ (Ft. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella)


Following the release of his hit single ‘Polaroid’ featuring Liam Payne and Lennon Stella, unstoppable UK producer/songwriter Jonas Blue has dropped his debut album ‘Blue’, out now via EMI Music Australia.  Download / stream HERE.

‘Blue’ contains all the songs that have seen Jonas Blue explode into the charts and go from strength to strength. Ever since he burst into the global conscience with ‘Fast Car’, a cover of Tracy Chapman’s classic which has gone 2 x platinum in the UK alone, Jonas has sealed his position as one of the UK’s biggest breakout stars, accumulating over five billion streams5 UK platinum singles (all featured on ‘Blue’), and over 30 million single sales worldwide. He has been a huge success in Australia, with 17x Platinum accredited singles and over 190 million streams.

With‘Rise’ fast becoming one of the biggest hits of the year (with over 680 million global streams already), and new single ‘Polaroid’ hot on its heels with over 40 million streams already, the long-awaited ‘Blue’ cements Jonas’ position as a superstar producer and master pop songwriter. Pulling in a host of A-list guest features as well as new and upcoming artists, ‘Blue’ includes a collaboration with the much hyped Canadian/Columbian singer songwriter Jessie Reyez as well as tracks with Joe Jonas, Zac Abel, Nina Nesbitt, Liam Payne and Chelcee Grimes.

Having already enjoyed 4 x BRIT award nominations as well as being certified platinum over 100 times around the world across his past singles (Fast Car, Perfect Strangers, By Your Side, Mama), and ‘Rise’ also hitting platinum status in the UK, Jonas has enjoyed a hugely successful Ibiza residency at superclub Hi.  On his recent promotional visit to Australia, he played a sold out show at Sydney’s IVY in an electric performance, leaving audiences eager for more!

Recently launching his record label, Blue Future, Jonas Blue has also worked on remixes and collaborations for the likes of Ellie Goulding, Becky Hill, MK, James Bay and Sabrina Carpenter. 

‘Blue’ is out now! 

Full tracklist:

1.    Drink To You (feat. Zak Abel) 

2.    Mama (feat. William Singe) 

3.    Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper) 

4.     I See Love (feat. Joe Jonas) 

5.    Polaroid (feat. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella)

6.    Desperate (feat. Nina Nesbitt) 

7.     By Your Side (feat. RAYE) 

8.    Wild (feat. Chelcee Grimes, TINI & Jhay Cortez) 

9.    Wherever You Go (feat. Jessie Reyez & Juan Magan) 

10. Purpose (feat. Era Istrefi) 

11.  Rise (feat. Jack & Jack) 

12. Supernova (feat. Charlotte OC & Dark Heart) 

13.  We Could Go Back (feat. Moelogo) 

14.  Come Through (feat. Kaskade & Olivia Noelle) 

15.  Fast Car (feat. Dakota)